French English
MT128 Presentation


Multitracks Recorder/Backup

MT128, la solution pour enregistrer 128 pistes avec une interface tactile.

Enregistrement Multi Pistes.
Muni d'une interface utilisateur simple et efficace, le système MT128 permet d'enregistrer jusqu'à 128 pistes, à 44.1, 48, 88.1 et 96kHz (4x MADI) dans des fichiers type WAV, BWF, AIFF (mono ou stéréo) 8, 16, 24 bits, et 32 bits float.



Enregistrement Miroir.
Le MT128 peut enregistrer sur 2 disques différents (128 pistes à 44.1 ou 48kHz). Cela permet par exemple de partir en post production avec un disque dur USB après le spectacle tout en conservant l'enregistrement original sur la machine.



ReRe et Consolidation des pistes.
Comme sur un vrai magnétophone à bande, le MT128 permet de faire des Réenregistrement sur des parties de bande, par simple armement des pistes ou par points Punch in/out. Une fonction de "consolidation" permettra de compiler chaque piste en un seul fichier si besoin.



Préparation et validation des prises.
Pour des enregistrements orientés studio, le MT128 propose une boite de dialogue pour préparer la prise suivante (nom de la prise / préfixe des noms de fichier) et valider les prises faites (sans blocage de l'opérateur).

TimeCode..
Le MT128 supporte différentes sources de Timecode: MTC, LTC (TCO RME), LTC natif sur une entrée audio.



Enregistrement Continu..
Avec ses options avancées, comme la possibilité de générer des fichiers à taille fixe (ex: 01h00), le MT128 peut servir à faire de l'enregistrement continu, sur plusieurs jours, voire plusieures semaines, (nos tests d'endurance sont faits sur 5 jours).



Monitoring Avancé..
Le MT128 intègre un mixer en ligne, un Mixer Stéréo, un BUS PFL et 8x AUX Stéréo permettant de gérer l'écoute de l'enregistrement dans différentes conditions. Chaque piste a une ligne de retard pour ajuster la prise de son à la position du musicien dans le monitoring (spécialement utile pour les orchestres de musique classique).



Virtual Audio Inputs..
Grace à la technologie VB-CABLE, le MT128 expose une entrée audio virtuelle permettant d'être utilisée comme périphérique audio par défaut. Ainsi tout son joués sur le PC par une application audio classique (telles Le Media Player Windows, VLC, WinAmp, Audacity, Spotify, iTunes, WebRadio etc…) peut être enregistré par le MT128.



Export de Projet..
La fonction d'Export de projet permettra de copier les prises enregistrées sur tout type de disque dur externe. La fonction FAST RENDER, pourra aussi être utile pour générer des fichiers multipistes à partir d'une sélection de clips dans la Time Line.

INFO Prix / Integration / Distribution:





MultiTrack Playback/Cue

MT128, le Système Playback pour la gestion des spectacles et événements.

Lecture fiabilisée de 128 pistes..
Le MT128 est conçu et dimensionné pour lire 128 pistes audio de manière la plus fiable possible (sans coupure) en utilisant une mémoire tampon de 15 secondes. Ce procédé, mis en oeuvre en 2005 avec des disques IDE 7200 t/mn, reste aujourd'hui la méthode la plus fiable pour lire 128 fichiers audio en temps réel.



Timeline / forme d'onde..
Le MT128 représente les pistes sous forme de clips dans une TimeLine classique, dans laquelle l'utilisateur va pouvoir naviguer, placer des marqueurs, tout en visionnant la forme d'onde des différents fichiers. Cette forme d'onde est calculée et affichée en tàche de fond pour ne jamais générer de cycle d'attente.



Marker & Cue..
Le MT128 permet de définir des marqueurs sur la Timeline (à des fins de localisation / transport) et 96 CUE (PLAY ou/et STOP) qui seront représentés par des boutons dans la page "Cue Manager". Ces marqueurs peuvent être associés avec des événements M.I.D.I. sortants.



Edition et Montage simples..
Le MT128 inclut maintenant les fonctions de base d'édition permettant de faire des montages simples directement sur la Timeline. Une boite de dialogue unique permet de faire les opérations COPY / CUT / DELETE / CROP / SCISSOR sur un ou plusieurs clips, de manière sécurisée en mode tactile. Des raccourcies claviers et la souris permettront une édition rapide.



Fast Render, l'export rapide..
La fonction FAST RENDER permet de sélectionner des clips sur la Timeline et de demander au MT128 d'en faire un seul fichier (multipistes) ! Cette fonction unique vous permettra de faire des fichiers stéréo, 5.1 ou même 64 canaux en moins de temps qu'il n'en faut pour le dire.



Lecture redondante (live)..
Pour les spectacles vivants, tournées, concerts et autres événements, il est possible de synchroniser 2x MT128 en lecture pour sécuriser le système de playback. Ceci est rendu possible par un protocole M.I.D.I. propriétaire qui permet aux 2x MT128 d'être maitres et esclaves à la fois dans les opérations de transport : PLAY, STOP, REC et GOTO.

TimeCode..
Le MT128 supporte différentes sources de Timecode: MTC, LTC (TCO RME), LTC natif sur une entrée audio. Il peut aussi être asservi à l'horloge du PC. En Mode HARD CHASE le MT128 suit le Timecode en lecture (y compris pour les sauts temporels). Le TC courant est aussi envoyé en sortie M.I.D.I. et RME-TCO out.

Import de fichiers..
Le MT128 peut monter des sons mono ou stéréo dans la Timeline, par référence ou par copie, en utilisant les informations temporelles BWF ou un Timecode donné. Dans le même temps, la fonction d'import propose une conversion en fréquence dans le cas où les sons montés ne correspondent pas à la fréquence du projet en cours.





SoundPad / Jingle Machine

MT128 SoundPad: Sampler et Playlist Manager pour toutes situations live.

La Machine à Jingle..
Le module SoundPad vient ajouter des fonctions SAMPLER et PLAYLIST Manager, complètement indépendantes du MT128, mais parfaitement intégrées à son infrastructure (gestion de projet, routing, interactions avec la Timeline, remoting…) avec la même philosophie d'interface utilisateur adaptée aux situations opérationnelles et environnements stressants.



Media Manager..
Le SoundPad gère tout type de son de 1 à 8 canaux. Il peut importer des fichiers WAV, AIF, BWF, MP3, M4A, WMA, WMV, MP4, AVI, MOV, et même extraire les pistes d'un CD-Audio ! Il gère tous les formats et toutes les fréquences d'échantillonnages (de 8kHz à 192kHZ) et ce quelle que soit la configuration du système audio en cours.



Instant Playback..
Elaboré comme un lecteur d'échantillons, le SoundPad est un instrument qui réagit au doigt et à l'oeil, une machine à lancer des Jingles, par l'écran tactile, par clavier M.I.D.I, par Fader Start, GPIO etc...



Edition en live..
Prévu pour les situations opérationnelles, le SoundPad intègre des fonctions d'import et d'édition utilisable en exploitation. Il permettra de monter un son rapidement et de le lancer immédiatement.



M.I.D.I. Interactions..
Le SoundPad intègre une fonction "M.I.D.I. Learn" pour connecter rapidement n'importe quel contrôleur M.I.D.I. à un bouton ou une Playlist. De même, un bouton peut interagir avec le MT128 (PLAY / STOP) et sa liste de CUE marqueurs.

Direct Sampling..
Le SoundPad fournit sa propre fonction d'échantillonnage en RAM (jusqu'à 10min / 8 canaux) pour acquérir des sons qui seraient par exemple sur une autre machine connectée. Le son ainsi enregistré pourra être ensuite sauvegardé dans une librairie de sons...



Template.
Les Sessions SoundPad peuvent être transformées en Templates MT128 et être utilisées pour créer de nouveaux projets. Ainsi l'opérateur peut conserver tous les paramètres d'un show, d'un spectacle, d'une émission de télé, dans une Template type et créer de nouveaux projets rapidement, à partir de celle ci.



MT128 All In One Solution.
Le MT128, est une solution logicielle tout en un qui s'intègre dans une infrastructure PC Windows et qui permet de faire des machines dédiées aux situations opérationnelles du live : l'événementiel, les spectacles vivants, les répétitions, tournées, émissions TV et toutes installations fixes ayant besoin de diffuser, enregistre et lancer des sons multicanaux...






MT128 Startup page:


MT128 Track Arming Page:


MT128 TC Format Selection:





MT128 Transport Bar:


MT128 Direct Cursor Position On Timeline:


MT128 Timeline EDL Editing:





MT128 TC Source Selection:


MT128 Previous Marker Function:


MT128 Touch Screen Scrubbing:


More Photo on Flickr.





L'Histoire du projet MT128
(Article réalisé en 2011)

Le projet MT128 est né en 2005, suite à un constat montrant qu’il n’existait pas de logiciel d’enregistrement adapté aux situations opérationnelles et aux environnements stressants. Nous avons écouté attentivement les remarques des ingénieurs du son sur les logiciels audio généralistes, trop compliquées, inadaptées à la gestion d’un grand nombre de pistes, inadaptées aux contraintes du terrain. C’est ce qui nous a conduit à élaborer ce projet d’Enregistreur / Lecteur audionumérique 128 pistes, piloté par une interface utilisateur graphique simple et efficace, sur écran tactile.

Allier la flexibilité du soft et la fiabilité du hard

La première des contraintes a été de garantir la fiabilité du système. C’est pourquoi, le MT128 intègre des outils de mesures spécifiques et un protocole de test permettant de valider la configuration point par point : stabilité de la charge DSP temps réel, stabilité du flux audionumérique, test de charge sur les disques, test en situation, test d’endurance. Le MT128 peut même supporter une coupure de courant, y compris durant un enregistrement (les fichiers audio sont réparés automatiquement au rechargement du projet).

GUI, Simple et Efficace

L’interface utilisateur graphique du MT128, est spécialement conçue pour faciliter la tâche de l’opérateur. Le nombre de manipulations est réduit au strict minimum et les écrans sont dessinés pour permettre à l’utilisateur de gérer effectivement 128 pistes d’une manière aussi simple qu’efficace. L’enregistrement peut même être lancé en un seul click après démarrage du système.

Prêt pour les réseaux du futur.

Le dimensionnement du MT128 s’est fait en prévision des nouveaux réseaux de transport de données audionumériques. Aujourd’hui le MADI et l’Ethersound transportent 64 canaux, mais avec les infrastructures T1000, des réseaux plus puissants vont apparaître et le MT128 sera prêt à les exploiter.

Embarquement immédiat :

Le MT128 est un logiciel dont la vocation est d’être embarqué (comme sur les consoles Eclipse Innovason) ou installé sur un PC dédié. Il intègre quelques fonctions d’administration utiles (comme le formatage de disques), ce qui permet d’éventuellement cacher le système d’exploitation ou en limiter l’accès au strict minimum ou a un usage " administrateur ".

MT128 Révolution, Evolution.

La révolution que réalise le MT128 est qu’il conforte l’utilisateur, par son interface tactile efficace et rassurante ainsi que par son comportement rapide et stable, d’être face à une réelle machine dédiée. Et le MT128 reste un logiciel, avec tous les avantages du logiciel. Une procédure de mise à jour simple et sécurisée, permet de le faire évoluer et de répondre aux demandes croissantes des utilisateurs.

MT128: Distribution / Intégration.

La licence logicielle MT128 est vendue exclusivement à des industriels, équipementiers ou prestataires désireux de fournir une solution d’enregistrement clef en main. Le MT128 est une application professionnelle qui nécessite d’être déployée par des professionnels dans une configuration et une infrastructure adaptée au client et à l’usage qu’il en fera.

Le MT128 en action:

Le MT128 a déjà été utilisé dans bon nombre de situations: en tant qu’enregistreur multi-pistes dans des festivals comme " Les Vielles Charrues ", " Mawazine " à Rabat, le festival de musique classique de Saint Denis, (France), "Herbert Grönemeyer" et sa tournée "Schiffsverkehr", ou des concerts d’Helene Fischer, BAP (Allemagne), et le dernier concert d’Eddy Mitchell à l’Olympia... En tant que Playout Système Redondant pour la tournée " Pet Shop Boys " entre autres... Comme système de playback pour les répétitions et productions des DVD, tels que "We Will Rock You", "Hairspray" and "Rocky Horror Show" (Allemagne)... Dans la console Innovason Eclipse, il sert à la fois d’enregistreur (Chinese diva Faye Wong , Jazz à Vienne, tournée Archive...) il aide à la balance : " Virtual Soundcheck " ou aux répétitions (Toronto Jazz Festival, London’s Royal Opera House...), ou en playback principal ou " spare " : le mode " broadway " de la console Eclipse par exemple sur la Tournée Mozart Opera Rock... Le MT128 est aussi utilisé en " Audio Logger " pour enregistrer jusqu’à 128 signaux audionumériques en continus (émissions TV-Réalité, Commentaires sportif multi-langues de la Coupe du Monde de foot en Afrique du Sud, etc...). Enfin, l’institut "Robert Schumann " à Düsseldorf utilise le MT128 à des fins pédagogiques.




MT128 en photos...

Système de lecture redondant:
MT128 Redundant Playout System

Le MT128 dans le monde de la radio:
MT128 in the broadcast world

MT128 en enregistrement live:
MT128 in Live Recording

MT128 Specifications:
MT128 Specification Brochure

Integrateur Industrielle:
INNOVASON ECLIPSE

Integrateur / Distributeur:
BROADY SOLUTION (France).
JEDOBA MAXTRAXX (Allemagne).

Location & prestation de services:
TAPAGES & NOCTURNES (France).







Contact:


Social Network:
VB-Audio On Facebook
VB-Audio On Google+
VB-Audio On Youtube
VB-Audio On KvR
VB-Audio On AudioFanzine

Resources:
Photo Base On Flikr
Advertise For VB-Audio
Download Center



Donationware:
Virtual Audio Cable
Virtual Audio Cable A
Virtual Audio Cable B
Hi-Fi Cable / ASIO Bridge
Voicemeeter

Freeware:
LF-Generator
15 Band Spectrum Analyser
Test SPP
Plug-in Manager
VST-Scanner
TimeCalc
FFX-16 i.o.p.



PC Native Plug-ins:
Native Plug-ins Home page
Web-shop / prices list

Aphro-Vx Reverb
C-Limiter Pack
EQpro Pack
Stereo Manager
SculpturA / Tone-X Pack
VU-Meters
Stereo Oscilloscope
Frequency Analyzer
GEQ Series
Chorus Pack
Striptool Series
C10-Limiter
FFX-16



Free Plug-ins:
D-Limiter
Karakao
FFX-4
Stereoizer
QuickVerb
Other freeware

Industrial Projects:
MT128
MT128 Integration
Integrated Plug-ins
















Copyright V.Burel ©2009-2013. All rights reserved. All technical specifications and any informations of the products specified on this web site may be subject to change without notice.

French English
MT128 Presentation


Multitracks Recorder / Backup

MT128, Multi-Tracks Recording Solution with a Touch Screen interface.

MultiTrack Recording.
With a simple and efficient graphic user interface, the MT128 system allows to record up to 128 tracks, 44.1, 48, 88.1 and 96kHz (4x MADI) in audio files type WAV, BWF, AIFF (mono or stereo) 8, 16 24 bits and 32 bits float.



Mirror Recording.
The MT128 can record on two different disks (128 tracks at 44.1 or 48 kHz). This allows for example to go into post production with a USB hard drive just after the show while original recording remains on the machine.



ReRe and Consolidate Tracks.
Like on a real tape recorder, the MT128 can make Rerecording/dubbing on part of the tape (of the timeline) by simple track arming or by Punch In / Out points. A "Consolidate" export function will compile each track in one file if necessary.



Takes Preparation / Validation..
For oriented studio recordings, the MT128 provides a dialog box to prepare the next take (take name / prefix filenames) and validate the ones already done (of course without blocking the operator).

TimeCode..
MT128 supports different Timecode sources: MTC, LTC (TCO RME), and native LTC signal on audio input.



Continuous Recording.
With its advanced options, such as the ability to generate files with fixed size (e.g. 1 hour), the MT128 can be used to make continuous recording over several days or weeks (our endurance tests are made on 5 days).



Advanced Monitoring.
The MT128 features a In-Line mixer, a Stereo Mixer, a PFL BUS and 8x Stereo AUX to manage the recording monitoring in different conditions. Each track has a delay line to adjust the sound to the position of the musician in the monitoring (especially useful for classical music orchestras).



Virtual Audio Inputs..
Thanks to VB-CABLE technology, the MT128 exposes a virtual audio input to be used as default audio device by Windows. Thus any sound played on the PC by a regular application (e.g. Media Player, VLC, Spotify, iTunes, WebRadio etc ...) can be mixed, monitored and recorded by the MT128.



Takes Export..
The "Project Export" function will copy recorded takes on any type of external hard drive. The FAST RENDER function may also be useful to generate multitrack files from a selection of clips in the TimeLine.

INFO: Price / Integration / Distribution:





MultiTrack Playback / Cue

MT128, the Playback System for live environments and operational situations.

Reliable 128 Tracks Playback.
The MT128 is designed and dimensioned to read 128 audio tracks from the most reliable possible way (to avoid sound cut/ playback stall) using a buffer of 15 seconds. This method, implemented in 2005 with IDE 7200 t/mn, is today still the most reliable method to read 128 audio files in real time.



Timeline / Waveform.
The MT128 shows the tracks as clips in a conventional timeline, in which the user will be able to navigate, place markers, while viewing the waveform of different files. This waveform is computed and displayed in the background, to never generate waiting cycle.



Marker & Cue..
The MT128 allows to set markers on the timeline (for localization / transport) and 96 CUE points (CUE PLAY and / or STOP) to be represented by buttons in the "Cue Manager" page. These markers may be associated with outgoing MIDI events (also to SoundPad Module).



Editing and simple Montage.
The MT128 now includes basic editing functions to make simple montages directly on the Timeline. A single dialog box allows you to COPY / CUT / DELETE / CROP / SCISSOR operations on one or more clips securely in touch mode. Keyboard shortcuts and mouse allow for quick editing.



Fast Render: Fast Export..
FAST RENDER function allows to select clips on the timeline and ask the MT128 to make a single file (multi track)! This unique feature will allow you to generate stereo files, 5.1 or even 64 channels files in less time than it takes to say it.



Redundant Playback (live).
For live shows, tours, concerts and other events, it is possible to synchronize 2x MT128 to secure the playback system. This is made possible by a proper M.I.D.I. protocol allowing the 2x MT128 to be masters and slaves in same time for the following transport operations: PLAY, STOP, REC and GOTO.

TimeCode..
The MT128 supports various Timecode sources: MTC, LTC (RME TCO), or native LTC from an audio input. It may also be slaved to the internal PC clock. HARD CHASE mode is made to follows the Timecode while playback (including possible timecode jumps). The current TC is sent to MIDI output and RME TCO-out.

Audio File Import..
The MT128 can mount mono or stereo sounds in the Timeline, by reference or by copy, using BWF timestamps or using given target Timecode. In the meantime, import function proposes samplerate conversion when mounted audio file do not fit the sample rate of the current project.





SoundPad / Jingle Machine

MT128, SoundPad Sampler and Playlist Manager for all live situations / events.

The Jingle Machine.
Sound pad module adds SAMPLER functions and PLAYLIST Manager feature, completely independent of the MT128 Recording and Playback workflow, but fully integrated to its infrastructure (project management, routing, interaction with the Timeline, remoting ...) with the same philosophy of simple Graphic User Interface fully adapted to operational situations and stressful environments.



Media Manager.
The SoundPad manages any sound from 1 to 8 channels. It can import WAV, AIF, BWF, MP3, M4A, WMA, WMV, MP4, AVI, MOV, and even extract the CD-Audio tracks! It supports all formats and all sampling rate (8kHz to 192kHz) whatever the current samplerate of the audio system.



Instant Playback..
Developed as a sample reader, the Sound Pad is an instrument that reacts to the finger and the eye, like a Jingles Machine to launch sounds, by touch screen, MIDI keyboard, by Fader Start, GPIO etc...



Editing in Live.
Designed for operational situations, Sound Pad integrates the functions of import and editing that does not interfere with the ongoing operations. It will allow you to quickly mount sounds and be able to launch it immediately right after.



M.I.D.I. Interactions..
The SoundPad includes a "M.I.D.I. Learn" function to quickly connect any MIDI controller to a button or a Playlist. In the other way, a button can interact with the MT128 Timeline (PLAY / STOP) and its list of cue markers.

Direct Sampling..
The SoundPad provides its own sampling function directly in RAM (up to 10min / 8 channels) to capture sounds that would be for example on another connected hardware player. The Recorded sound can be naturally saved in a Sound library...



Template.
Sound Pad Sessions can be stored as MT128 Templates and be used to create new projects. Thus the operator can keep all the parameters of a spectacle, performance or TV show, in a typical template and create new projects quickly from this template.



MT128 All In One Solution.
The MT128 is an all in one Software Solution to be integrated into a Windows PC infrastructure which allows making dedicated machines for any operational live situations: events, live performances, rehearsals, tour, TV shows and all fixed installation needing to playback, record and launch multichannel sounds.






MT128 Startup page:


MT128 Track Arming Page:


MT128 TC Format Selection:





MT128 Transport Bar:


MT128 Direct Cursor Position On Timeline:


MT128 Timeline EDL Editing:





MT128 TC Source Selection:


MT128 Previous Marker Function:


MT128 Touch Screen Scrubbing:


More Photo on Flickr.





The MT128 project
(Article written in 2011)

The MT128 project began in 2005 when it became clear that there was no recording software on the market adapted to operational situations and stressful environments. We paid careful attention to comments from sound engineers regarding overly complicated generalist audio software unsuited to managing a large number of tracks and in situ constraints. This led us to launch a project to develop a digital audio 128-track player-recorder driven by a simple, efficient graphical user interface on a touch screen.

The flexibility of software and the reliability of hardware

The first constraint was to guarantee the system's reliability. That's why the MT128 integrates specific measuring tools and a test protocol that validates the configuration point by point: stability of the DSP load in real time, stability of the digital audio streaming, load tests for disks, tests in situ, and endurance tests. The MT128 can even cope with power cuts, including during recording (the audio files are automatically repaired when the project is recharged).

A simple, efficient GUI

The MT128's graphical user interface is specially designed to simplify operation. The number of procedures by operators is kept to a strict minimum and the screens are designed to enable them to manage 128 tracks simply and efficiently. Recording can even be launched with a single click once the system is running.

Ready for future networks

Provisioning of the MT128 was done in anticipation of new networks for channelling digital audio data. Today, MADI and Ethersound carry 64 channels but, thanks to T1000 infrastructures, more powerful networks will soon appear - and the MT128 will be ready for them.

Immediately embeddable:

MT128 software is designed to be either embedded (like Eclipse Innovason consoles) or used on a dedicated PC. It includes several useful administration functions (like formatting disks) which make it possible to hide the operating system or to limit access to a restricted number of users or just to administrators.

The MT128: revolution and evolution

The MT128 is revolutionary and puts users at ease in front of a real, dedicated machine thanks to its efficient, reassuring touch screen interface as well as quick, stable functioning. Furthermore, the MT128 remains software, with all the advantages that implies. Simple, secure procedures let you update the tool as it is adapted to the needs of users.

MT128: Distribution / integration

MT128 licences are sold exclusively to industrial firms, equipment makers, and service providers who are looking for a turnkey recording solution. The MT128 is an application for use by professionals with the appropriate configuration and infrastructure.

The MT128 in action

The MT128 has already been used in numerous situations: as a multi-track recorder at festivals such as Les Vielles Charrues and Mawazine in Rabat (Morocco) and the classical music festival in Saint Denis (France), as well as by Herbert Grönemeyer and his "Schiffsverkehr" tour, at concerts by Helene Fischer and BAP (Germany), for the latest Eddy Mitchell concert at the Olympia in Paris... and as a Redundant Playout System for the Pet Shop Boys - among others. The MT128 is also used as a playback system for rehearsals and DVD recordings for "We Will Rock You", "Hairspray," and "the Rocky Horror Show" (Germany), as a recorder (for the Chinese diva Faye Wong, Jazz in Vienna, the Archive tour, etc.), to find the right balance in the Innovason Eclipse console, "Virtual Soundcheck", at rehearsals (Toronto Jazz Festival, London's Royal Opera House, etc.), or as main or spare playback (with the Eclipse console in Broadway mode for the Mozart Opera Rock tour, for instance). In addition, the MT128 is used as an audio logger to record up to 128 audio digital signals (TV reality shows, broadcasts of World Cup competitions in several languages in South Africa, etc.). The Robert Schumann Institute in Düsseldorf makes use of the MT128 for teaching purposes.




MT128 Photo Gallery

Redundant Playout System:
MT128 Redundant Playout System

MT128 in the broadcast world:
MT128 in the broadcast world

MT128 in live recording:
MT128 in Live Recording

MT128 Specification Brochure:
MT128 Specification Brochure

Industrial Integrator:
INNOVASON ECLIPSE

Integrator / Distributor:
BROADY SOLUTION (France).
JEDOBA MAXTRAXX (Germany).

Integrator / Rental & Audio Service:
TAPAGES & NOCTURNES (France).







Contact:


Social Network:
VB-Audio On Facebook
VB-Audio On Google+
VB-Audio On Youtube
VB-Audio On KvR
VB-Audio On AudioFanzine

Resources:
Photo Base On Flikr
Advertise For VB-Audio
Download Center



Donationware:
Virtual Audio Cable
Virtual Audio Cable A
Virtual Audio Cable B
Hi-Fi Cable / ASIO Bridge
Voicemeeter

Freeware:
LF-Generator
15 Band Spectrum Analyser
Test SPP
Plug-in Manager
VST-Scanner
TimeCalc
FFX-16 i.o.p.



PC Native Plug-ins:
Native Plug-ins Home page
Web-shop / prices list

Aphro-Vx Reverb
C-Limiter Pack
EQpro Pack
Stereo Manager
SculpturA / Tone-X Pack
VU-Meters
Stereo Oscilloscope
Frequency Analyzer
GEQ Series
Chorus Pack
Striptool Series
C10-Limiter
FFX-16



Free Plug-ins:
D-Limiter
Karakao
FFX-4
Stereoizer
QuickVerb
Other freeware

Industrial Projects:
MT128
MT128 Integration
Integrated Plug-ins
















Copyright V.Burel ©2009-2013. All rights reserved. All technical specifications and any informations of the products specified on this web site may be subject to change without notice.